Newvest.net
About UsServices PortfolioAreas of OperationsGive us an AssignmentContact Informatin
Home  > Contact Information 

Head Office :
Menara Maxisegar
5th Floor, Unit 5.01, 5.02,
Jalan Pandan Indah 4/2,
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-4292 1552
Fax : 03-4292 1550
E-mail : general@newvest.net (General)
              lingam@newvest.net (Managing Director)
Contact person : Mr. S.T. Lingam (012-325 0256)

Shah Alam :
21B, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla,
N/31N, Kota Kemuning,
40460 Shah Alam
Selangor
Tel : 03-5122 3520
Fax : 03-5121 5520
E-mail : shahalam@newvest.net
Contact person : Mr. S.T. Lingam (012-325 0256)

Sungai Petani :
45B, Jalan Pengkalan,
Taman Pekan Baru,
08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah.
Tel : 04-424 4390
Fax : 04-422 0796
E-mail : spetani@newvest.net
Contact person : En. Kamal (012-530 5106)

Ipoh :
C-5-2, 5th Floor,
No. 2, Persiaran Greentown 3,
Greentown Business Center,
30450 Ipoh, Perak
Tel : 05-254 2436
Fax : 05-254 2437
E-mail : ipoh@newvest.net
Contact person : En. Noorman (012-523 1197)

Batu Pahat :
43A, Jalan Jenang,
83000 Batu Pahat,
Johor.
Tel : 07-434 0070, 07-433 2070
Fax : 07-433 1070
E-mail : bpahat@newvest.net
Contact person : En. Samsurdin (012-796 9040)

Kuantan :
B-324, 2nd Floor, Jalan Beserah
25300 Kuantan,
Pahang.
Tel : 09-566 1552
Fax : 09-568 1362
E-mail : kuantan@newvest.net
Contact person : Mr. Gajendran (019-798 5355)

Kota Kinabalu :
Shop 5, 2nd Floor, Block D,
Ruang Singgah Mata 2,
Asia City,
88000 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah.
Tel : 088-231 600, 088-231 700, 088-222 692
Fax : 088-242 300
E-mail : newvest@streamyx.com
Contact person : Mr. Alvin Lee (019-880 5700)

Miri :
Lot 780, 2nd Floor
Bintang Jaya Commercial Centre
Jalan Bintang
98000 Miri
Tel : 085-431 700
Fax : 085-421 700
E-mail : davidhklee@newvest.net
Contact person : Mr. David Lee (019-880 5600)

Kuching :
P9-1-1(E) Chonglin Park,
Jalan Tabuan
93200 Kuching
Tel : 082-238 304
Fax : 082-258 304
E-mail : kuching@newvest.net
Contact person : Mr. Alvin Lee (019-880 5700)

Johor Bahru :
5.01, Jalan Permas 4/4
Bandar Baru Permas Jaya
81750 Masai, Johor Bahru.
E-mail : jbahru@newvest.net
Contact person : En. Samsurdin (012-796 9040)

Melaka :
1-35, Jalan PM4
Plaza Mahkota
Bandar Hilir 75000, Melaka
Tel : 06-2922 352, 06-2922353
Fax : 06-2922355
E-mail : melaka@newvest.net
Contact person : En. Samsurdin (012-796 9040)

Kota Bharu :
No. 1882 A,
Depan Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Kubang Kerian 1
16150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Tel : 09-741 9962, 09-741 9963
Fax : 09-741 9966
Email : kbharu@newvest.net
Contact person : Mr. Gajendran (019-798 5355)