About UsServices PorfolioAreas of OperationsGive us an AssignmentContact Information
Home  >  Area of Operations
Kuala Lumpur 

The Kuala Lumpur office undertakes work in the following areas: 

1. Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
2. Selangor 
3. Negeri Sembilan

Sungai Petani, Kedah
This office services the states of Perlis, Kedah and Pulau Pinang.

Ipoh, Perak
All work that is in the state of Perak are handled by our Ipoh Branch. 

Batu Pahat, Johor
The Batu Pahat branch office operations covers central Johor and Southern Pahang. 

Johor Bahru
This regional office handles work in South Johore and Singapore, if necessary. 

This branch office covers the eastern sector, Pahang, Terengganu and Kelantan.

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Our branch office at Kota Kinabalu provides services throughout the state of Sabah. 

Miri, Sarawak
Operations in Miri were started in the year 2001 and serves eastern Sarawak.

Kuching, Sarawak
Services throughout Western and Central Sarawak are centred at this office.

This branch office services the state of Melaka, Southern Negeri Sembilan and partly West Johor.